Supporting our Brisbane and District Lady Golfers with information on all things golf!

Event Calendar Listing

Date Venue Entries close
Sun, Jan 28 2018 RQ Junior Open Royal Queensland Golf Club Tue, Jan 23
Mon, Mar 12 B&DLGA DISTRICT FOURSOMES Wynnum Golf Club Fri, Mar 02
Fri, Mar 16 BDLGA AGM & MEETING Gailes Golf Club
Tue, Mar 27 Salver Day Redland Bay Golf Club Thu, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 27 Tasmanian Golf Getaway
Tue, Mar 27 RQGC Silver Open day Daily H/C 0-20,RQGC Bronze Open Day Daily H/C 21-45 Royal Queensland Golf Club Tue, Mar 20
Sun, Apr 22 B&DLGA JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP Virginia Golf Club Thu, Apr 12
Tue, May 15 Charity Day Redland Bay Golf Club Thu, May 10
Mon, May 28 B&DLGA DIV. CHALLENGE/CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS Carbrook Golf Club Fri, May 18
Mon, Jul 09 JUNIOR JUG Virginia Golf Club
Tue, Jul 24 Invitation Day Redland Bay Golf Club Thu, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 30 B&DLGA 4 BALL CHALLENGE Wolston Park Golf Club Fri, Jul 20
Fri, Aug 31 B&DLGA INTERCLUB TEAM EVENT McLeod Golf Club Tue, Aug 21
Fri, Sep 21 B&DLGA COUNTRY DAY Boonah Golf Club Tue, Sep 11
Tue, Oct 09 OPEN DAY Redland Bay Golf Club Thu, Oct 04
Fri, Nov 09 INTER-COMMITTEE DAY Carbrook Golf Club
Fri, Nov 09 INTER-COMMITTEE DAY Carbrook Golf Club
Sun, Nov 11 Sarah Jane Kenyon Challenge (Junior event) Redcliffe Golf Club

Partners

Tony Holland Funerals     Vanity Fairways                  Jane Holt and Family