Supporting our Brisbane and District Lady Golfers with information on all things golf!

Club Committees

Please check the following by selecting your club first then click "Apply".

Where these are incorrect, please update all relevant details at this link.

Vice-President - Kerry Chaplin
Secretary - Jan Daley
Vice-Captain - Sandra Edmondson

Ashgrove Golf Club

President - Gayle Kemp
Vice-President - Margaret Marshall
Secretary - Sue Ledlie
Captain - Ann Hardie
Handicap Manager - Hilary Heindorff
BDLGA Delegate - Karen Bretherton

Bay Islands Golf Club

President - Ron Hodder
Secretary - Gloria Hodder
Captain - Mel Ridge
Handicap Manager - Gordon Hassett
BDLGA Delegate - Mel Ridge

Boonah Golf Club

Secretary - Linda Hooke
Captain - Linda Edwards

Brisbane Golf Club

President - Helen Placanica
Vice-President - Viviene Cassidy
Secretary - Lyn Brandon
Captain - Ann Fell
Handicap Manager - Ann Fell
BDLGA Delegate - Ann Fell

Brookwater Golf Club

Handicap Manager - Mark Weir
BDLGA Delegate - Jo McCann

Carbrook Golf Club

President - Mary O'Brien
Vice-President - Jill Magee
Secretary - Gail Hayes
Captain - Sandra Brown
Vice-Captain - Carol Scott

Esk Country Golf Club

President - Peter Deaves
Secretary - Kay Deaves
Captain - Fred Brown
Handicap Manager - Chris Wheeler

Gailes Golf Club

Captain - Kathy Kibsgaard
BDLGA Delegate - Heather Nicholls

Hattonvale Golf Club

Secretary - Keran Holmes
Captain - Keran Holmes

Indooroopilly Golf Club

President - Catherine Carter
Vice-President - Joan James
Captain - Terri Williams
Vice-Captain - Christine Poole

Ipswich City Golf

BDLGA Delegate - Alison Standing

Jindalee Golf Club

President - Bev Hocker
Secretary - Carol Raven
Captain - Kel Hirini
BDLGA Delegate - Jo Fisher

Keperra Country Golf Club

President - Lyn Howarth
Vice-President - Annalize Churr
Secretary - Rhonda Turnbull
Captain - Allison Maguire
Vice-Captain - Michele Casey
BDLGA Delegate - Alana Griffiths

Laidley Golf Club

President - Christine Scheiwe
Vice-President - Judy Logan
Secretary - Marie Voorma
Captain - Helen Gray
Vice-Captain - Jenny Paroz
Handicap Manager - Barbara Panzram
BDLGA Delegate - Barbara Panzram
Junior Coordinator - Paige Faulks

Logan City Golf Club

President - Tony Cook
Vice-President - Alan Whiteway
Captain - Heather Kirk
Handicap Manager - June Smith
BDLGA Delegate - Julie Houghton

Lowood Golf Club

Secretary - Rose Dinning
Captain - Gertie Daniel
Vice-Captain - Rose Dinning
Handicap Manager - Gloria Molloy
BDLGA Delegate - Rose Dinning

McLeod Golf Club

President - Carolyn McIlvenny
Vice-President - Meryl McKenzie
Secretary - Cathy Nichols
Captain - Collette Byrne
Vice-Captain - Susan Rutherford
BDLGA Delegate - Susan Rutherford

Mt Warren Park Golf Club

President - Carol Russell
Vice-President - Sue Pearce
Secretary - Barbara Hucker
Captain - Lou Hutchinson
BDLGA Delegate - Carol Russell

North Lakes Golf Club

Secretary - Club Manager

North Stradbroke Island Golf Club

Secretary - Sonja Miles

Nudgee College Sporting Golf Club

Secretary - Beverly Hurley
Captain - Marie Mitchell

Nudgee Golf Club

President - Shannon Marshall
Vice-President - Kristine Silich
Captain - Suzie Gordon
Handicap Manager - Suzie Gordon
BDLGA Delegate - Kristine Silich
Junior Coordinator - Shannon Marshall

Oxley Golf Club

President - Denise Gould
Secretary - Penny Kereama
Captain - Joanne Gregory
BDLGA Delegate - Joanne Lansbury

Pacific Golf Club

President - Helena Healey
Secretary - Rina Judd
Captain - Lila Carson
Junior Coordinator - Mike Tucker (President)

Pine Rivers Golf Club

Secretary - Lois Blackwell
Captain - Roberta Weick
Handicap Manager - Melita Smith
BDLGA Delegate - Gwen Wilson

Redcliffe Golf Club

President - Carole Alexander
Secretary - Jenny Jones
Captain - Chris Robson
Handicap Manager - Patricia Wilson

Redland Bay Golf Club

President - Colleen McGrath
Vice-President - Raye Nettles
Secretary - Eileen Mills
Captain - Pam Thomas
Vice-Captain - Maureen Kania

Riverlakes Golf Club

Captain - Kathleen Farley

Rosewood Golf Club

President - Mary Gibson
Vice-President - Shirley Morgan
Secretary - June Cook
Captain - Sandy Heise
Vice-Captain - Leona Sheraton
Handicap Manager - Lorraine Hunter
BDLGA Delegate - Shirley Morgan

Royal Queensland Golf Club

President - Jan Kildey
Vice-President - Jan Daley
Secretary - Mary Perry
Captain - Susan King-Scott
Vice-Captain - Jenna Lyons
BDLGA Delegate - Jenna Lyons

Sandgate Golf Club

Secretary - Vicki Gannon
Handicap Manager - Diane Van Geuns
BDLGA Delegate - Joy Black

Sandy Gallop Golf Club

President - Barbara Scott
Secretary - Janet Fay
Captain - Maureen Hughes
Vice-Captain - Cheryl Capwell
BDLGA Delegate - Yvon Harris

Toogoolawah Golf Club

President - Barbara Scott
Secretary - Denise Ball
BDLGA Delegate - Pam Taylor

Village Links Golf Club

Secretary - Joan Parker
BDLGA Delegate - Keryn Ashton

Virginia Golf Club

President - Gail Gablonski
Vice-President - Dianne Baxter
Secretary - Narelle Fraser
Captain - Barbara Thomas
Vice-Captain - Noelene Stoney
BDLGA Delegate - Gail Gablonski

Wantima Golf Club

Secretary - Vicki Staples
Captain - Tania Jamrozy
Vice-Captain - Patsy Olive
BDLGA Delegate - Tania Jamrozy

Windaroo Lakes Golf Club

Secretary - Club Manager
Secretary - Jayne Date
Captain - Mary Jennings

Wolston Park Golf Club

President - M Chisholm
Secretary - Club Secretary
Captain - Glenda Ballard
Handicap Manager - Margaret Dinsdale
BDLGA Delegate - Mary Byrne

Wynnum Golf Club

President - Kerry Chaplin
Vice-President - Deborah Reeve
Secretary - Robyn Robinson
Captain - Janet Hamilton
Handicap Manager - Sandra Cosgrove
BDLGA Delegate - Daphne Hine

Bulimba Golf Club

Secretary - Kerry Hingston


Tony Holland Funerals     Vanity Fairways                  Jane Holt and Family